My Rollercoaster

Whoud you care if i died?
And why?
Im just one among the rest
Nothing specieall
Just a boy, like every other boy
Thats nothing whit me that makes me more specieall
I live my life like any other
My death whouldent change the world
Everybody could live ther life like they did before
They maby think of my at the begining
But later i will be nothing but a memory
Not a specieall memory
Just a ordinary memory
If i die, promis me that you live your life like before
Dont think of me everyday, im not worth the effort
My life was nothing specieall any way
It hade it's up and down sides
Like a rollercoster with no happy ending

If you want to se how my life was
Just jump one the rollercoster
But be ready to be shockt
Becus my life is not a happy place to be
So fasten your seatbelts
Becus we are going on a ride
A ride of shock

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lexie

you know life's a rollercoster ride.. <3

2010-02-18 @ 23:31:19
URL: http://lifeofvampiregirl.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0