Punishment

I feel the blood flowing down from my eyes
Taste it when it runs into my mouth
The pain felt in the heart like a dagger
Wounds on my body scares like burning spear
This is my punishment
Punishment for my perfectionist and judgmental
I tried to be something I am not condemned and those who are themselves
I tried to build my life as perfect as possible
And now I get my punish
1000 years of pain
1000 years of repentance
1000 years of thoughts
My punishment, I take it
I have earn it more then anyone else
Each scare shows every time I tried to play my game for others
Game to be better
They know nothing of trying to be someone you are not
That I have  learned now
But I learned too late
And now my life is over

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0